Clairmont Elementary School Staff

Office Staff

Principal, Annette Roberts-Murry, aroberts@lodiusd.net

Vice Principal, Gina Azevedo, gazevedo@lodiusd.net

Principal Secretary, Jasmine Wells, jwells@lodiusd.net 

Clerk, Martina Hernandez, mhernandez@lodiusd.net

Community Liaison, Celia Franyutti-Rivera, cerivera@lodiusd.net

Community Liaison, Kelley Marable, kmarable@lodiusd.net

Teaching Staff

Julie MacDonald, Special Ed. Preschool, jmacdonald@lodiusd.net

Chantu So, State Preschool (pm), cso@lodiusd.net

Song Cha, State Preschool (am), scha@lodiusd.net

Daphne Mason, Special Ed Preschool, damason@lodiusd.net

Kristen Vallecillo, Special Ed Preschool, kvallecillo@lodiusd.net

Sia Lor, Headstart (pm), slor@lodiusd.net

Viengthong Keosavang, Headstart (pm), vkeosavang@lodiusd.net

Jenny Chase, Kindergarten, jchase@lodiusd.net

Claudia Iturraran, Kindergarten, citurraran@lodiusd.net

Nemilyn Bucayu-Lee, Kindergarten, mlee@lodiusd.net

Julie Carloni, First Grade, jcarloni@lodiusd.net

Theresa Lundblad, First Grade, tlundblad@lodiusd.net

Pheakdey Siem, First/Second Grade Combo, psiem@lodiusd.net

Marla Podesta, Second Grade, mpodesta@lodiusd.net

Denis Silber, Second Grade, dsilber@lodiusd.net

Lubna Khan, Third Grade, lukhan@lodiusd.net

Bethany Harris, Third Grade, bharris@lodiusd.net

Sandy Montoya, Third Grade, smontoya@lodiusd.net

Nancy Manies, Fourth Grade, nmanies@lodiusd.net

Eileen Ruiz, Fourth Grade, eruiz@lodiusd.net

Erica Haley, Sixth Grade, ehaley@lodiusd.net

Julie Childress, Fifth Grade, jchildress@lodiusd.net

Sheila Baumbach, Fifth Grade, sbaumbach@lodiusd.net

Holly Rose, Sixth Grade, hrose@lodiusd.net

Gina Vitale, Sixth Grade, gvitale@lodiusd.net 

Ashley Keeline, Sixth Grade, akeeline@lodiusd.net

Sarah Escobedo-Popuch, Reading Intervention, spopuch@lodiusd.net

Lori Moton, P.E., lmoton@lodiusd.net

Cynthia Braden, cbraden@lodiusd.net

Jon Paunon, Special Ed. Structured Preschool-Autism, jponon@lodiusd.net

Jenny Alford, RSP Teacher, jalford@lodiusd.net

Support Staff

Cafeteria Staff

Head Custodian:  Houa Xiong, hxiong@lodiusd.net

Cafeteria Manager: Cris Beach; cbeach@lodiusd.net

 

Special Education Services

Speech Pathologist: Cathleen White; cwhite@lodiusd.net

Speech Pathologist: Megan Long; mlong@lodiusd.net

Psychologist: Helen Tsai; htsai@lodiusd.net

 

Counseling

School Counselor: Shannon Marquardt; smarquardt@lodiusd.net